Supplier Members

Our Supplier Members include high-profile, national and international FMCG companies as well as small, independent, Scottish-based organisations.

It is this diversity that brings such a wide range of skills and expertise to the Scottish Wholesale Association.

  • AB InBev UK Ltd

    Porter Tun House
    500 Capability Green
    Luton
    Bedfordshire LU1 3LS
    Gary.Bonnington@AB-Inbev.com
    TEL: 01582 391 166

  • Accolade Wines

    Accolade Wines
    The Guildway
    Old Portsmouth Road
    Guilford
    Surrey GU3 1LR
    Tom Wallis
    TEL: 01483 690000
    Tom.Wallis@accolade-wines.com

  • AG Barr plc

    4 Mollins Road
    Westfield
    Cumbernauld
    G68 9HD
    Guy Gissing
    TEL: 01236 852400
    guygissing@agbarr.co.uk

    Jonathan Kemp, commercial director
    Stevie Ramage, impulse channel business team manager

  • Allied Bakeries

    180 Glentannar Road
    Glasgow
    G22 7UP
    Robert Wilson
    TEL: 0141 347 4293
    robert.wilson@alliedbakeries.co.uk

  • Bacardi Brown-Forman

    Church Green Close
    Kingsworthy
    Winchester
    SO23 7TW
    Steve Lindsay
    TEL: 02380 635252
    slindsay@bacardi.com

    Mandy Keddie

  • BAT (UK) Ltd

    One Eton Street
    Richmond-upon-Thames
    London
    TW9 1EF
    Roger Jones
    TEL: 020 8439 2500
    roger_jones@bat.com

  • Baxters Food Group

    Fochabers
    Moray
    IV32 7LD
    John O'Donnell
    TEL: 01343 820393
    johnodonnell@baxters.co.uk

  • Boost Drinks

    Oakwood House
    637 Roundhay Road
    Leeds
    LS8 4BA
    Al Gunn
    TEL: 0113 240 3666
    al.gunn@boostdrinks.com

    Al Gunn, sales director

  • British Sugar plc

    Sugar Way
    Oundle Road
    Peterborough
    PE2 9QU
    Jan Walden
    TEL: 01733 563171
    Jan.Walden@thesilverspooncompany.co.uk

  • Britvic Soft Drinks Ltd

    Breakspear Park
    Breakspear Way
    Hemel Hempstead
    HP2 4TZ
    Trystan Farnworth
    TEL: 01217 111 102
    trystan.farnworth@britvic.co.uk

    Trystan Farnworth, director of routes to markets

  • Burton's Biscuit Co

    Burton's Biscuit Co
    Charter Court
    74-78 Victoria St
    St Albans
    Herts AL1 3XH
    David Grant
    TEL: 07590 000 420
    David.Grant@burtonsbiscuits.com

    David Grant, business unit manager

  • Carlsberg UK

    Jacobsen House
    140 Bridge Street
    Northampton
    NN1 1PZ
    Jim Logan
    TEL: 01604 668866
    jim.logan@carlsberg.co.uk

  • Coca-Cola Enterprises Ltd

    Scottish Sales Office
    1 Burley Place
    College Milton South
    East Kilbride
    G74 5LZ
    Norman Weir
    TEL: 01355 581200
    nweir@cokecce.com

  • Concha y Toro

    6 Ashurst Court
    London Road
    Wheatley
    Oxon OX33 1ER
    Simon Doyle
    TEL: 07879 844841
    sdoyle@cyt_uk.com

  • Cott Beverages

    Citrus Grove
    Side Ley
    Kegworth
    Derbyshire DE74 2FJ
    Melanie Morrissey
    TEL: 01509 680141

  • Danone Waters (UK & Ireland) Ltd

    2nd Floor
    International House
    7 High Street
    Ealing
    London W5 5DW
    Scott Graham
    TEL: 020 8799 580

  • DCS Europe

    DCS Europe
    1 Timothy's Bridge Road
    Stratford-upon-Avon
    Warwickshire
    CV37 9YL
    Claire Burrows
    TEL: 01789 208000
    claire@dcseurope.com

  • Diageo

    7HQ
    Lakeside Drive
    Park Royal
    London
    NW10 7HQ
    Roy Adams
    TEL: 020 8978 6000
    roy.adams@diageo.com

  • E&J Gallo Winery Europe

    Swan House
    Cowley Business Park
    Uxbridge
    Middlesex
    UB8 2AD
    Mark Tinsley
    TEL: 01895 813444

  • Ferrero UK Ltd

    Awberry Court
    Hatters Lane
    Croxley Business Park
    Watford
    Herts WD1 8PA
    Neil Swift
    TEL: 01923 690300
    neil.swift@ferrero.com

    Neil Swift, national account manager

  • First Drinks Brands

    Form One
    17 Bartley Wood Business Park
    Bartley Way
    Hook
    RG27 9XA
    Justin Lyle
    TEL: O1256 748 100
    justin_lyle@first-drinks-brands.co.uk

  • FrieslandCampina

    Denne House
    Denne Road
    Horsham
    West Sussex
    RH12 1JF
    Richard Kemmis-Betty
    TEL: 01403 273273
    richard.kemmis-betty@frieslandcampina.com

  • GM Marketing (UK) Ltd

    Lesley House
    25 Wellington Place
    Belfast
    BT1 6GD
    Billy Fairley
    TEL: 02890 267 080
    billy@gmmarketing.co.uk

  • Greenstreets Environmental Resources

    U25 Guinness Enterprise Centre
    Taylor's Lane
    Dublin 8
    Michael O'Byrne
    TEL: +353 (0)1 4100 618
    michael.obyrne@greenstreets.ie

  • Halewood International

    Sovereign Distillery
    Wilson Road
    Huyton
    Liverpool L36 6AD
    Des Ewing
    TEL: 0151 480 8800
    des.ewing@halewood-int.com

  • Heineken UK

    2-4 Broadway Park
    South Gyle Broadway
    Edinburgh
    EH12 9JZ
    Dan Robinson
    TEL: 0131 528 1000
    dan.robinson@heineken.co.uk

  • Highland Spring Group

    Stirling Street
    Blackford
    Auchterarder
    Blackford
    Perthshire PH4 1QA
    Simon Oldham
    TEL: 01764 660500
    simono@highlandspringgroup.com

    Billy Reid

  • him! research & consulting

    10 Ely Place
    London
    EC1N 6RY
    Jill Livesey
    TEL: 0207 611 0423
    jill.livesey@him.uk.com

  • HJ Heinz Company Ltd

    South Building
    Hayes Park
    Hayes
    Middlesex
    UB4 8AL
    Paul Stringer
    TEL: 0208 5737757

  • Imperial Tobacco Ltd

    PO Box 525
    Winterstoke Road
    Bristol
    BS99 1LQ
    Greg Fuller
    TEL: 0117 963 6636
    greg.fuller@uk.imptob.com

  • Innovate Foods

    Boreland Road
    Barnscraig
    Kirkcaldy
    Fife
    KY1 2YG
    Mark Parrish
    TEL: 01592 651 525

  • Intercontinental Brands

    4 Sceptre House
    Hornbeam Square
    Harrogate
    Yorkshire HG2 8PB
    Mike Carthy
    TEL: 01423 872 747

  • Intertissue/Sofidel UK

    Intertissue/Sofidel UK
    Brunel Way
    Baglan Energy Park
    Briton Ferry
    Neath SA11 2HZ
    John Hughes
    TEL: 01639 825 385
    john.hughes@intertissue.co.uk

  • JTI (Gallaher Ltd)

    Members Hill
    Brooklands Road
    Weybridge
    Surrey KT13 0QU
    Rupert Hinde
    TEL: 01932 372000
    rupert.hinde@jti.com

  • Kellogg Marketing & Sales Co (UK) Ltd

    The Kellogg Building
    Talbot Road
    Manchester
    M16 0PU
    Jennifer Robertson
    TEL: 0161-869 2000
    jennifer.robertson@kellogg.com

  • Kepak Convenience Foods UK

    PO Box 883
    Kirkham
    Preston
    PR4 2UW
    Angela Daulby
    TEL: 01772 688300

  • Kimberly-Clark Ltd

    1 Tower View
    Kingshill
    West Malling
    Kent
    ME19 4HA
    M Navarro
    TEL: 01732 594002

  • KP Snacks

    Hayes Park North
    Hayes End Road
    Hayes
    Middlesex UB4 8EE
    TEL: Matt Collins
    020 8234 5000
    collinsm@kpsnacks.com

  • Lucozade Ribena Suntory

    2 Longwalk
    Stockley Park
    Uxbridge
    Middlesex
    UB11 1BA
    Carolyn Thomson
    TEL: 07990 786 467
    Carolyn.Thomson@lrsuntory.com

  • Macsween of Edinburgh

    Dryden Road
    Bilston Glen
    Loanhead
    Edinburgh
    EH20 9LZ
    Philippa Stewart
    TEL: 07557 143 665
    philippastewart@macsween.co.uk

  • Magners GB

    Wellpark Brewery
    161 Duke Street
    Glasgow
    G31 1JD
    Norman Loughery
    TEL: 0141 552 6552
    norman.loughery@tennents.com

  • Mars Chocolate

    Dundee Road
    Slough
    Berkshire
    SL1 4JX
    Fiona Nisbet
    TEL: 01753 550055
    fiona.nisbet@effem.com

  • Mars Petcare

    The National Office
    Waltham-on-the-Wolds
    Melton Mowbray
    Leicestershire
    LE14 4RS
    Joe Lawson
    TEL: 0141 334 9651
    joe.lawson@effem.com

  • Maxxium UK

    Maxxium House
    Castle Business Park
    Stirling
    FK9 4RT
    Mark Riley
    TEL: 01786 430500
    mark.riley@maxxium.com

  • McBride

    Middleton Way
    Middleton
    Manchester M24 4DP
    Jonathan Townend
    TEL: 0161 653 9037
    jonathan.townend@mcbride.co.uk

  • McCurrach UK

    74 Waterloo Street
    Glasgow
    G2 7DJ
    Peter Steele
    TEL: 0141 248 7596
    info@mccurrach.co.uk

  • Molson Coors

    Stadium House
    Alderstone Road
    Livingston
    EH54 7DN
    Hazel Mitchell
    TEL: 01506 602 516
    hazel.mitchell@molsoncoors.com

  • Mondelez UK

    Bournville Place
    Bournville Lane
    Birmingham
    B30 2LU
    James Dunbar
    TEL: 0121 458 200
    james.dunbar@mdlz.com

  • Müller Dairy UK

    Shrewsbury Road
    Market Drayton
    Shropshire
    TF9 3SQ
    Joe Stewart
    TEL: 01630 692000

  • Müller Wiseman Dairies

    159 Glasgow Road
    Nerston Village
    East Kilbride
    G74 4PA
    Sandy Wilkie
    TEL: 01355 244261
    sandy.wilkie@muller-wiseman.co.uk

  • Nestlé 1st Choice

    1 City Place
    Beehive Ring Road
    Gatwick
    West Sussex
    RH6 0HA
    Graham Harkness
    TEL: 020 8686 3333

  • Nestlé Professional

    1 City Place
    Beehive Ring Road
    Gatwick
    West Sussex
    RH6 0HA
    Val McIntosh
    TEL: 020 8686 3333
    val.mcintosh@uk.nestle.com

    Neil Stephens, managing director

  • Nestlé Purina Petcare

    1 City Place
    Beehive Ring Road
    Gatwick
    West Sussex
    RH6 0HA
    Andrew Harding
    TEL: 020 8949 6100

  • Nichols

    Woodlands Park
    Ashton Road
    Newton-Le-Willows
    WA12 0HH
    Paul Weston
    TEL: 01925 222 222

  • Nicocig

    19 Wainwright Street
    Aston
    Birmingham
    B6 5TJ
    Jeff Cobley
    TEL: 0121 382 2285
    jeff@nicocig.co.uk

  • PepsiCo UK

    1600 Arlington Business Park
    Theale
    Reading
    Berks
    RG7 4SA
    Alan McCaffer
    TEL: 0118 930 6666
    alan.mccaffer@intl.pepsico.com

  • Pernod Ricard UK

    3 Lampton Road
    Hounslow
    Middlesex
    TW3 1HY
    Alan Pattison
    TEL: 020 8538 4000
    alan.pattison@pernod-ricard.com

  • Philip Morris

    No. 1 Parkshot
    Richmond-upon-Thames
    Surrey
    TW9 2RD
    Richard Cook
    TEL: 020 7076 6000
    richard.cook.pmi.com

  • Premier Foods

    Premier House
    Centrium Business Park
    Griffiths Way
    St Albans
    AL1 2RE
    Ross Brown
    TEL: 01727 815 850
    ross.brown@premierfoods.co.uk

  • Procter & Gamble UK

    The Heights
    Brooklands
    Weybridge
    Surrey, KT13 0XP
    Andy Gore
    TEL: 07710 620 017
    gore.a@pg.com

  • R&W Scott

    52 Clyde Street
    Carluke
    ML8 5BD
    Anna Finlay
    TEL: 01555 777 917
    anna.finlay@randwscott.com

  • Red Bull

    The Terrace
    155-171 Tooley Street
    London
    SE1 2JP
    Joss Bamber
    TEL: 020 3117 2000
    joss.bamber@uk.redbull.com

    Kate Lowrey

  • Republic Technologies (UK)

    Sword House
    Totteridge Road
    High Wycombe
    Bucks
    HP13 6DG
    John Catania
    TEL: 01494 533300

  • RH Amar & Co

    Turnpike Way
    High Wycombe
    Buckinghamshire
    HP12 3TF
    Richard Hickford
    TEL: 01494 530200
    rhickford@rhamar.com
    www.rhamar.com

  • Royal Unibrew - Supermalt UK Ltd

    Gable House
    1 Balfour Road
    Ilford
    Essex
    IG1 4HP
    Christian Barden
    TEL: 0203 195 2960
    christian.barden@royalunibrew.com

    Christian Barden, managing director

  • RSS

    Merlin House
    Mossland Road
    Hillington Park
    Glasgow
    G52 4XZ
    Chris Rhodes
    TEL: 0141 882 7100
    chrisrhodes@rss.uk.com

  • Scot Serve

    Forrester Lodge
    Inglewood
    Alloa
    FK10 2HU
    Graeme Clark
    TEL: 01259 720800
    graeme@scot-serve.co.uk

  • SHS Group

    Manderson House
    5230 Valiant Court
    Delta Way
    Brockworth
    Gloucestershire
    GL3 4FE
    Marcus Freer
    TEL: 01242 570288
    sales@shs-sales-mkting.co.uk

  • Sky Throne

    1 Otterwood Square
    Martland Mill Industrial Estate
    Wigan
    WN5 0LF
    William McPhail
    TEL: 0845 257 0668

  • Swizzels Matlow

    Carlton House
    New Mills
    High Peak
    Derbyshire SK22 3HA
    Simon Mair
    TEL: 01663 744 144
    smair@swizzels-matlow.com

  • Tata GB

    325/347 Oldfield Lane North
    Greenford
    Middlesex
    UB6 0AZ
    Brett Grimshaw
    TEL: 020 8338 4000

  • Taylors of Harrogate

    Taylors of Harrogate
    Plumpton Park
    Hookstone Chase
    Harrogate
    RG2 7LD
    John.Sutcliffe@bettysandtaylors.co.uk
    TEL: 01423 889822

  • Tayto Group

    Princewood Road
    Earlstree Ind Est
    Corby
    Northants
    NN17 4AP

  • Tennent Caledonian Breweries UK

    Tennent Caledonian Breweries UK
    Wellpark Brewery
    161 Duke Street
    Glasgow
    G31 1JD
    Norman Loughery
    TEL: 0141 552 6552
    norman.loughery@tennents.com

    Norman Loughery, channel controller

  • The Wrigley Co

    3rd Floor
    1420 Arlington Business Park
    Theale
    Berkshire
    RG7 4SA
    John Eatley
    TEL: 01189 317030

  • Thomas Tunnock

    34 Old Mill Road
    Uddingston
    Glasgow
    G71 7HH
    Boyd Tunnock
    TEL: 01698 813551
    sales@tunnock.co.uk

  • Unilever Food Solutions

    Unilever House
    Springfield Drive
    Leatherhead
    Surrey
    KT22 7GR
    Chris Hales
    TEL: 01372 945000
    Chris.Hales@unilever.com

    Chris Hales, distributive sales director

  • Unilever UK

    Unilever House
    Springfield Drive
    Leatherhead
    Surrey
    KT22 7GR
    Ian Toft
    TEL: 01372 945000
    ian.toft@unilever.com

  • United Biscuits

    Hayes Park
    Hayes End Road
    Hayes
    Middlesex
    UB4 8EE
    Dave Cutler
    TEL: 07803 850 802
    dave_cutler@unitedbiscuits.com

    Martin Glenn, managing director

  • Warburtons

    Hereford House
    Hereford Street
    Bolton
    BL1 8JB
    John Clarke
    TEL: 0800 243 684
    john.clarke@warburtons.co.uk

  • Weetabix

    Station Road
    Burton Latimer
    Kettering
    Northants
    NN15 5JR
    Chris Rice
    TEL: 01536 722181
    cwr@weetabix.co.uk

  • Wells & Young's Brewing Company

    Havelock Street
    Bedford
    MK40 4LU
    TEL: 01234 272766
    Richard Garden
    info@wellsandyoungs.co.uk

  • Whyte & Mackay

    Dalmore House
    310 Vincent Street
    Glasgow
    G2 5RG
    Peter Wells
    TEL: 0141 248 5771
    peter.wells@whyteandmackay.com