Congratulations again to all the winners of Scottish Wholesale Achievers 2020 and sincere thanks also to our sponsors.

Best Symbol Group, sponsored by JUUL Labs - CJ Lang's sales director Mike Leonard with Gary Routledge of JUUL Labs, SWA's Colin Smith and host Jennifer Reoch
Lorraine MacPherson, Sales Development Manager at United Wholesale (Scotland) is Employee of the Year, sponsored by Philip Morris International
Great Place to Work, sponsored by AG Barr, goes to Bidfood Scotland
Jonathan Kemp, commercial director at AG Barr, collects the trophy for Best Advertising Campaign from SWA chief executive Colin Smith and host Jennifer Reoch
Asim Sarwar, executive chairman of United Wholesale (Scotland) and his team receive the coveted Best Cash & Carry award, sponsored by JTI
Bidfood Scotland and JB Foods are joint winners of Best Delivered Operation (Foodservice), sponsored by Lakeland Dairies (Pritchitts)
Best Delivered Operation (Retail), sponsored by Lucozade Ribena Suntory goes to CJ Lang and JW Filshill. Tom Gaw, wholesale controller at LRS, presents the trophy to Derek Chapman of CJ Lang and Filshill's Craig Brown and Chris Miller
Green Wholesaler of the Year, sponsored by Zero Waste Scotland, goes to Booker whose regional director Dave Jones collects the trophy from ZWS' Claire Munro
John Taylor accepts Best Foodservice Supplier on behalf of Unilever Food Solutions
Chris Miller of JW Filshill accepts Best Licensed Operation, sponsored by Halewood Wines & Spirits, from the company's Shane Nimmo
Best Marketing Initiative, sponsored by Premier Foods, goes to both Bidfood Scotland and JW Filshill. Katie Sillars accepts the award from Ross Brown of Premier Foods on behalf of Bidfood Scotland and Sue Man on behalf of Filshill
Jason Butler, operations support manager at United Wholesale (Scotland), is SWA's Rising Star of Wholesale
Steve McGarry of AG Barr receives the Supplier Sales Executive of the Year award, sponsored by Unitas Wholesale, from Darren Goldney, managing director of Unitas Wholesale
Kirsti Sharratt presents the Project Scotland award to AG Barr's Ian Johnstone and Jonathan Kemp
TV and radio presenter Jennifer Reoch